NO way!

jag tänkte visa er ett skit hemskt mail jag hade fått på facebook idag! man blir lite rädd. Det är från nån Amin som jag absolut inte vet vem det är. Han skrev iaf såhär till mig:

Skiiit dålig engelska asså!

"dont know what should I tell you but I saw your photo on face book reminde me somthing i know that I'll never see u befor because I'm in Malaysiya for educating in master .
but u dont know 1 year ago I saw u alot in my dreams , when I was at sleep . I'm sure that it was u . u always talking to me about yourself about your eyes about the power of your mind . we played too much we were happy too much . maybe it was only in my dream , maybe not . but please if you have dreams look like mine tell me.
I hop that u have good life, and happy .
this is a real message from a person who thinks that know u ."


.... jag e rädd!






Freja

Kommentarer
Postat av: Josefina

Fan va läskigt! :O Freja erkänn nu att du kanske har haft lite liknande drömmar om honom, säkert en riktig hunk ^^

2009-11-04 @ 21:57:57
Postat av: freja

haha om du tycker jesus är hunkig så visst! och jaa! han är med i mina drömmar heeela tiden! gosh

2009-11-04 @ 22:11:43
URL: http://glossycrisps.blogg.se/
Postat av: Mira

HAHAH jag dör... Galen människa!

2009-11-05 @ 00:02:14
URL: http://miraberghedenborg.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0